Media contacts

For more information or in case of a specific query, please do not hesitate to contact our media team.

Stadler Rail Group

Marina Winder
Member of the Group Executive Board
Head of Communications & PR
Telephone: +41 71 626 31 57
Mobile: +41 78 843 57 20
marina.winder@stadlerrail.com

Philipp Welti
Dep. Head of Communications & PR
Telefon: +41 71 626 89 44
philipp.welti@stadlerrail.com

 

Communications & PR Germany

Katrin Block
Telephone.: +49 30 91 91 15 01
katrin.block@stadlerrail.com

 

Communications & PR Poland

Marta Jarosinska,
Telephone: +48 25 746 46 81
marta.jarosinska@stadlerrail.com

 

Communications & PR Hungary

Csaba Kiss
Telephone: +36 1 327 40 60
csaba.kiss@stadlerrail.com

 

Communications & PR Belarus

Dina Kazakevich
Telephone: +375 17 16 22 500
dina.kazakevich@stadlerrail.com

 

Communications & PR Spain

Mar Rivas
Telephone: + 34 96 1415114
mar.rivas@stadlerrail.es

Close